SELECT A PERFORMANCE

BURTONS CIRCUS

Circus spectacular featuring Liberty horses, camels and donkeys. The show also has aerialists, acrobats, jugglers, double wheel of terror, trapeze, clowns and much much more.

MEET THE ARTISTS

DATE
TIME
DATE
TIME
Saturday, 16 February 2019
6:00 PM
Sunday, 17 February 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 17 February 2019
2:00 PM
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
6:00 PM
Thursday, 21 February 2019
6:00 PM
Friday, 22 February 2019
7:00 PM
Saturday, 23 February 2019
2:00 PM
Saturday, 23 February 2019
6:00 PM
Sunday, 24 February 2019
11:00 AM
Sunday, 24 February 2019
2:00 PM
DATE
TIME
Thursday, 28 February 2019
7:00 PM
Friday, 01 March 2019
7:00 PM
Saturday, 02 March 2019
4:00 PM
Saturday, 02 March 2019
7:00 PM
Sunday, 03 March 2019
11:00 AM